June

Monday 6th June – Bank Holiday

School Closes for Summer Holiday at 12 noon Tuesday 28th June 2022.

School Calendar 2022/23

School will re-open Wednesday 31st August 2022.

October Mid Term 2022

Monday 31st October – Friday 4th November inclusive.

Parent Teacher meetings : Tuesday 15th and Wednesday 16th November.

Christmas Holidays

Thursday 22nd December – Wednesday 4th January inclusive.

School closes at 12 noon on Wednesday 21st December and reopens on Thursday 5th January.

February Mid -Term 2023

Monday 6th February – Bank Holiday for St. Brigid’s Day.

Thursday 16th and Friday 17th February for Mid-term.

March

Thursday 16th and Friday 18th March (St. Patricks Day)

Easter Holidays

Monday 3rd April – Friday 14th April inclusive.

School closes at 12 noon on Friday 31st March and re-opens Monday 17th April.

May

Monday 1st May – Bank Holiday

June

Monday 5th June (Bank Holiday) and Tuesday 6th June.

School Closes for Summer Holiday at 12 noon Tuesday 27th June 2022.