The Board of Management has responsibility for the overall running of the school.

It serves for a term of four years and a this Board was formed in November 2019.

The members of the current board are:


 Mrs Jacqui Doherty-Connolly

Patron’s Representatives:

Mr Gerry Boland

Mrs Jacqui Doherty-Connolly

Principal and Teacher Representative:

Mr Kieran O’Sullivan

Ms Aoife Kiniry


Parent Representatives:

Mrs Jenny Corcoran

Mr Muhammad Khan


Community Representatives:

Mrs Elizabeth Ferguson

Mr Joe Daly